United Nations Office for Outer Space Affairs

Legal Subcommittee: 2008
Forty-seventh session
(31 March-11 April 2008)

 

Daily Journal

The Daily Journals for the Legal Subcommittee are available below in English and French only.

Journal Number Date Available Languages
    English French
       
No.12 Monday, 14 April 2008 PDF-E PDF-F
No.11 Friday, 11 April 2008 PDF-E PDF-F
No.10 Thursday, 10 April 2008 PDF-E PDF-F
No.9 Wednesday, 9 April 2008 PDF-E PDF-F
No.8 Tuesday, 8 April 2008 PDF-E PDF-F
No.7 Monday, 7 April 2008 PDF-E PDF-F
No.6 Friday, 4 April 2008 PDF-E PDF-F
No.5 Thursday, 3 April 2008 PDF-E PDF-F
No.4 Wednesday, 2 April 2008 PDF-E PDF-F
No.3 Tuesday, 1 April 2008 PDF-E PDF-F
No.2 Monday, 31 March 2008 PDF-E PDF-F
No.1 Friday, 28 March 2008 PDF-E PDF-F
Copyright©2014 UNOOSA, All Rights Reserved, Terms of use