United Nations Office for Outer Space Affairs

Committee on the Peaceful Uses of Outer Space: 2014
Fifty-seventh session
(11-20 June 2014)

 

Daily Journals

The Daily Journals for the Committee are available below in English and French only.

Journal Number Date Available Languages
    English French
 
No.1 Tuesday, 10 June 2014 PDF-E PDF-F
No.2 Wednesday, 11 June 2014 PDF-E PDF-F
No.3 Thursday, 12 June 2014 PDF-E PDF-F
No.4 Friday, 13 June 2014 PDF-E PDF-F
No.5 Monday, 16 June 2014 PDF-E PDF-F
No.6 Tuesday, 17 June 2014 PDF-E PDF-F
No.7 Wednesday, 18 June 2014 PDF-E PDF-F
No.8 Thursday, 19 June 2014 PDF-E PDF-F
No.9 Friday, 20 June 2014 PDF-E PDF-F
No.10 Monday, 23 June 2014 PDF-E PDF-F
Copyright©2014 UNOOSA, All Rights Reserved, Terms of use