United Nations Office for Outer Space Affairs

Legal Subcommittee: 2011
Fiftieth session
(28 March-8 April 2011)

The fiftieth session of the Legal Subcommittee of the Committee on the Peaceful Uses of Outer Space will be held from 28 March-8 April 2011 at the United Nation Office at Vienna, Vienna International Center, Vienna, Austria.

Daily Journal

The Daily Journals for the Legal Subcommittee are available below in English and French only.

Journal Number Date Available Languages
English French
No.1 Friday, 25 March 2011 PDF-E PDF-F
No.2 Monday, 28 March 2011 PDF-E PDF-F
No.3 Tuesday, 29 March 2011 PDF-E PDF-F
No.4 Wednesday, 30 March 2011 PDF-E PDF-F
No.5 Thursday, 31 March 2011 PDF-E PDF-F
No.6 Friday, 1 April 2011 PDF-E PDF-F
No.7 Monday, 4 April 2011 PDF-E PDF-F
No.8 Tuesday, 5 April 2011 PDF-E PDF-F
No.9 Wednesday, 6 April 2011 PDF-E PDF-F
No.10 Thursday, 7 April 2011 PDF-E PDF-F
No.11 Friday, 8 April 2011 PDF-E PDF-F
No.12 Monday, 11 April 2011 PDF-E PDF-F
Copyright©2014 UNOOSA, All Rights Reserved, Terms of use