United Nations Office for Outer Space Affairs

Legal Subcommittee: 2012
Fifty-first session
(19-30 March 2012)

The fifty-first session of the Legal Subcommittee of the Committee on the Peaceful Uses of Outer Space will be held from 19-30 March 2012 at the United Nations Office at Vienna, Vienna International Center, Vienna, Austria.

Daily Journal

The Daily Journals for the Legal Subcommittee are available below in English and French only.

Journal Number Date Available Languages
English French
No.1 Friday, 16 March 2012 PDF-E PDF-F
No.2 Monday, 19 March 2012 PDF-E PDF-F
No.3 Tuesday, 20 March 2012 PDF-E PDF-F
No.4 Wednesday, 21 March 2012 PDF-E PDF-F
No.5 Thursday, 22 March 2012 PDF-E PDF-F
No.6 Friday, 23 March 2012 PDF-E PDF-F
No.7 Monday, 26 March 2012 PDF-E PDF-F
No.8 Tuesday, 27 March 2012 PDF-E PDF-F
No.9 Wednesday, 28 March 2012 PDF-E PDF-F
No.10 Thursday, 29 March 2012 PDF-E PDF-F
No.11 Friday, 30 March 2012 PDF-E PDF-F
No.12 Monday, 2 April 2012 PDF-E PDF-F
Copyright©2014 UNOOSA, All Rights Reserved, Terms of use