United Nations Office for Outer Space Affairs

Legal Subcommittee: 2013
Fifty-second session
(8-19 April 2013)

The fifty-second session of the Legal Subcommittee of the Committee on the Peaceful Uses of Outer Space will be held from 8-19 April 2013 at the United Nations Office at Vienna, Vienna International Center, Vienna, Austria.

Daily Journal

The Daily Journals for the Legal Subcommittee are available below in English and French only.

Journal Number Date Available Languages
English French
No.1 Friday, 5 April 2013 PDF-E PDF-F
No.2 Monday, 8 April 2013 PDF-E PDF-F
No.3 Tuesday, 9 April 2013 PDF-E PDF-F
No.4 Wednesday, 10 April 2013 PDF-E PDF-F
No.5 Thursday, 11 April 2013 PDF-E PDF-F
No.6 Friday, 12 April 2013 PDF-E PDF-F
No.7 Monday, 15 April 2013 PDF-E PDF-F
No.8 Tuesday, 16 April 2013 PDF-E PDF-F
No.9 Wednesday, 17 April 2013 PDF-E PDF-F
No.10 Thursday, 18 April 2013 PDF-E PDF-F
No.11 Friday, 19 April 2013 PDF-E PDF-F
No.12 Monday, 22 April 2013 PDF-E PDF-F
Copyright©2014 UNOOSA, All Rights Reserved, Terms of use