United Nations Office for Outer Space Affairs

Legal Subcommittee: 2014
Fifty-third session
(24 March-4 April 2014)

The fifty-third session of the Legal Subcommittee of the Committee on the Peaceful Uses of Outer Space will be held from 24 March-4 April 2014 at the United Nations Office at Vienna, Vienna International Center, Vienna, Austria.

Daily Journal

The Daily Journals for the Legal Subcommittee are available below in English and French only.

Journal Number Date Available Languages
    English French
       
No.1 Friday, 21 March 2014 PDF-E PDF-F
No.2 Monday, 24 March 2014 PDF-E PDF-F
No.3 Tuesday, 25 March 2014 PDF-E PDF-F
No.4 Wednesday, 26 March 2014 PDF-E PDF-F
No.5 Thursday, 27 March 2014 PDF-E PDF-F
No.6 Friday, 28 March 2014 PDF-E PDF-F
No.7 Monday, 31 March 2014 PDF-E PDF-F
No.8 Tuesday, 1 April 2014 PDF-E PDF-F
No.9 Wednesday, 2 April 2014 PDF-E PDF-F
No.10 Thursday, 3 April 2014 PDF-E PDF-F
No.11 Friday, 4 April 2014 PDF-E PDF-F
No.12 Monday, 7 April 2014 PDF-E PDF-F
Copyright©2014 UNOOSA, All Rights Reserved, Terms of use