United Nations Office for Outer Space Affairs

Scientific and Technical Subcommittee: 2011
Forty-eighth session
7-18 February 2011

Daily Journal

The Daily Journals for the Scientific and Technical Subcommittee are available in English and French only.

Journal Number Date Available Languages
English French
No.1 Friday, 4 February 2011 PDF-E PDF-F
No.2 Monday, 7 February 2011 PDF-E PDF-F
No.3 Tuesday, 8 February 2011 PDF-E PDF-F
No.4 Wednesday, 9 February 2011 PDF-E PDF-F
No.5 Thursday, 10 February 2011 PDF-E PDF-F
No.6 Friday, 11 February 2011 PDF-E PDF-F
No.7 Monday, 14 February 2011 PDF-E PDF-F
No.8 Tuesday, 15 February 2011 PDF-E PDF-F
No.9 Wednesday, 16 February 2011 PDF-E PDF-F
No.10 Thursday, 17 February 2011 PDF-E PDF-F
No.11 Friday, 18 February 2011 PDF-E PDF-F
Copyright©2014 UNOOSA, All Rights Reserved, Terms of use