

Distr.: Limited 25 September 2018

Original: English/French/Spanish

Committee on the Peaceful Uses of Outer Space Sixty-first Session Vienna, 20–29 June 2018

List of participants

COVERING UNISPACE+50 HIGH KEVEK SEGNEBT (20-21 JUNE) AND REGULAR SESSION (22–29 JUNE)

Corrigendum

Section entitled "Members", entries for Cuba

Representative

Mrs. Beatriz LAUZARIQUE, Third Secretary, Permanent Mission to the United Nations, Vienna

Ms. Susette HERNANDEZ GONZALEZ, Third Secretary, Permanent Mission to the United Nations, Vienna

Section entitled "Members", entries for Hungary

Head of Delegation

H.E.Mr. Karoly DAN, Ambassador, Permanent Mission to the United Nations, Vienna.

Representatives

V.18-08578 (E)

Mr. Tamas TALPAI, Counsellor, Permanent Mission of Hungary to the United Nations (Vienna)

Ms. Andrea NEMES, First Secretary, Permanent Mission of Hungary to the United Nations (Vienna)

Section entitled "Members", entries for Russian Federation

Head of Delegation to the high-level UNISPACE +50 forum

Mr. Dmitry ROGOZIN, Director General of the State Space Corporation "ROSCOSMOS" (Roscosmos)

Alternate Head of Delegation to the high-level UNISPACE+50 forum

Mr. Mikhail ULYANOV, Permanent Representative of the Russian Federation to the International Organizations in Vienna



Please recycle

A/AC.105/2018/INF/1/Corr.1

Head of Delegation to the 61st session of COPUOS

Mr. Mikhail ULYANOV, Permanent Representative of the Russian Federation to the International Organizations in Vienna

Alternate head of Delegation to the 61st session of COPUOS

Mr. Andrey BELOUSOV, Deputy Director-General of the Department for Nonproliferation and Arms Control, Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation (MFA of the Russian Federation)

Representatives

Mr. Georgy MIKHNO, Deputy Permanent Representative of the Russian Federation to the International Organizations in Vienna

- Mr. Sergey BELOUSKO, Permanent Mission of the Russian Federation to the International Organizations in Vienna
- Ms. Yulia GROMYKO, Department for Nonproliferation and Arms Control, MFA of the Russian Federation
- Mr. Leonid KOZLOV, Permanent Mission of the Russian Federation to the International Organizations in Vienna
- Mr. Evgeny GUSEV, Permanent Mission of the Russian Federation to the International Organizations in Vienna

Ms. Olga VOLYNSKAIA, Legal Department, MFA of the Russian Federation

- Mr. Nikita RASSOKHIN, Department for Nonproliferation and Arms Control, MFA of the Russian Federation
- Mr. Vladislav KOVAL, Embassy of the Russian Federation in Vienna, Austria
- Ms. Anna BRECHALOVA, Department of Linguistic Support, MFA of the Russian Federation
- Mr. Sergey SAVELIEV, Deputy Director General of Roscosmos
- Mr. Sergei KRIKALEV, Roscosmos
- Ms. Tatiana TISHCHENKO, Roscosmos
- Mr. Andrey GOLYANOVSKIY, Roscosmos
- Mr. Vasily GUDNOV, Roscosmos
- Mr. Vladimir GUSEINOV, Roscosmos
- Ms. Anna PROKOPCHIK, Roscosmos
- Ms. Irina KOCHNEVA, Roscosmos
- Mr. Andrei MAKAROV, Ministry of Defence of the Russian Federation

Mr. Vladimir AGAPOV, Joint-Stock Company "Astronomical scientific centre"/Keldysh Institute of Applied

Mathematics, Russian Academy of Sciences (RAS)

- Mr. Denis MERKURISOV, State Corporation for Atomic Energy (Rosatom)
- Mr. Dmitry MAKSIMENKO, Rosatom

Mr. Lev ZELENYI, Deputy Chairman of the Space Council of the Russian Academy of Sciences

- Mr. Mikhail SACHKOV, Institute of Astronomy, RAS
- Mr. Igor MOLOTOV, Keldysh Institute of Applied Mathematics, RAS
- Mr. Viktor VOROPAEV, Keldysh Institute of Applied Mathematics, RAS
- Mr. Anatolii LOBKOV, State Radio Research and Development Institute
- Mr. Vyacheslav BUROV, Federal Service for Hydrometeorology and Environmental Monitoring
- Mr. Igor BELOKONOV, Samara State Aerospace University (SSAU)
- Mr. Sergey CHERNIKOV, SSAU
- Mr. Anton GULBIS, SSAU

Section entitled "Members", entries for Slovakia
Representatives
The name Mr. Lukas PARIZEK to be removed
Mr. Jakub KAPUS, Slovak Organization for Space Activities
Ms. Petra CHUDIKOVA, Slovak Organization for Space Activities
Section entitled "Members", entries for National Space Society (NSS)
Representatives
Ms. Amanda MOORE
Ms. Michelle HANLON
Section entitled "Members", entries for Space Generation Advisory Council (SGAC)
Representatives
Mr. John Christopher BEAUREGARD
Mr. Ghanim ALOTAIBI
Mr. Camilo Andrés REYES MANTILLA
Section entitled "Members", entries for Secure World Foundation (SWF)
Head of the Delegation
Mr. Michael K. SIMPSON, Executive Director
Representatives
Ms. Cynthia COLLINS ARSENAULT, Founder
Ms. Victoria SAMSON, Washington Office Director
Mr. Brian WEEDEN, Director of Program Planning
Mr. Christopher D. JOHNSON, Space Law Advisor
Mr. Ian A. CHRISTENSEN, Director of Private Sector Programs
Ms. Krystal WILSON, Director of Space Applications Programs
Ms. Carol SIMPSON